Home / Our College / School Council


School Council Members
All government schools in Victoria have a school council. They are a legally constituted bodies that are given authority to set the key directions of a school within statewide guidelines. In doing this, a school council is able to directly influence the quality of education that the school provides for its students.


  • Paul Thorpe (School Council President)
  • Tammy Barton
  • Rose Martin
  • Michelle Frost
  • Kristie Collins
  • Greg Pinkerton

Community Members

  • April Schubert
  • Suzanna Mathias


  • Holly Rodway
  • Maree Cribbes
  • Karen Hooper
  • Vern Hilditch
  • Margaret Leddin


  • Jaiden Parkin
  • Jamieson Heffernan




Share This


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>